Tuesday Update: Feb 7

1 Villanova (Big East) Baylor  Kansas (Big 12) Gonzaga (WCC)
2 Florida State North Carolina (ACC) Creighton Oregon (PAC 12)
3 West Virginia Butler Arizona Virginia
4 Maryland (B1G) Florida (SEC) Louisville Cincinnati
5 Kentucky Purdue Wisconsin Duke
6 South Carolina UCLA St Mary’s Xavier
7 USC Northwestern Notre Dame Minnesota
8 Clemson Virginia Tech SMU Oklahoma State
9 TCU Dayton Marquette Michigan State
10 Georgetown Seton Hall / OleMiss $ Arkansas Iowa State $
11 Wake Forest / Nevada Rhode Island (A-10) Wichita State (MWC) Middle Tennessee (C-USA)
12 UNC-Wilmington (CAA) Houston (AAC) New Mexico State (WAC) Valparaiso (HOR)
13 Chattanooga (SoCon) Bucknell (PAT) Vermont (A-East) Belmont (OVC)
14 Princeton (IVY) Arkansas State (SUN) Boise State (MWC) Monmouth (MAAC)
15 Akron (MAC) FGCU (A-Sun) Winthrop (Big South) North Dakota State (SUM)
16 Mt St Mary’s (NEC) / TX Southern (SWAC) NC Central (MEAC) / UC Irvine (Big West) Sam Houston St (SLAND) Weber State (Big Sky)

$ New At-Large Teams added since last bracket (3)

Teams now out (3):  Indiana, Tennessee, VCU

Knocking on the door:  Auburn, Miami FL, Kansas State, California


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *