Friday Update: Feb 17

1 Gonzaga (WCC) Kansas (Big 12) Villanova (BigEast) Baylor 
2 Oregon (Pac 12) Duke Florida State Arizona
3 Louisville Florida Maryland North Carolina
4 Creighton UCLA Kentucky Virginia
5 West Virginia Purdue Cincinnati Butler
6 Wisconsin USC Notre Dame SMU
7 Virginia Tech Minnesota South Carolina Oklahoma State
8 Northwestern Xavier VCU St Mary’s
9 Arkansas $ Miami FL Iowa State Dayton
10 Georgetown Marquette / KansasSt Michigan State Clemson
11 Wichita State (MVC) Michigan $ / Ga Tech UNC-Wilmington (CAA) Middle Tenn (CUSA)
12 Valparaiso (HOR) Houston (AAC) Vermont (A-East) Boise State (MWC)
13 Richmond (A-10) Belmont (OVC) Princeton (IVY) Bucknell (PAT)
14 Monmouth (MAAC) UT-Arlington (SUN) E Tenn St (SoCon) FGCU (A-Sun)
15 Cal St Bakersfield (WAC) UNC-Asheville (BigSouth) Ohio (MAC) North Dakota St (SUM)
16 Weber State (BigSky) NC Central (MEAC) / Stephen F Austin (SLAND) Mt St Mary’s (NEC) / TX Southern (SWAC) UC Irvine (BigWest)

New Auto Qualifiers

New At-Large $

Teams Removed (2):  Tennessee, TCU

Knocking on the Door:  Seton Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *